My Ten Year Crush by Olivia Spring

Welcome back to Lamon Reviews. Today we have a cover reveal for the latest novel by author Olivia Spring.

I hope you enjoy the cover reveal, and if you would like you can preorder My Ten Year Crush using the links in the post.


My Ten-Year Crush: From Friends to Lovers…


The first kiss wrecked their friendship. Could a second chance lead to love?

English teacher Bella isn’t having much luck with her love life. No matter who she dates, no one seems to measure up to Mike: the ex-bestie she shared a drunken kiss with ten years ago, which led to the end of their friendship…

When Bella comes face-to-face with Mike at their university reunion, sparks fly. He’s smart, funny and even hotter than before, and despite trying to fight her feelings, Bella still can’t get him out of her head.

But after what happened the last time she stepped out of the friend zone, Bella isn’t in a hurry to be rejected all over again.

Should Bella risk more heartache by telling Mike how she really feels? Could the attraction be mutual? Or is it finally time to put her past behind her and say goodbye to a second chance at love, forever?


My Ten-Year Crush is a fun, sexy, friends-to-lovers romcom about second chances and stepping out of your comfort zone. Ideal for fans of Beth O’Leary, Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk.

Pre-order now and join Bella on her rollercoaster romantic adventures!

📚Grab Your Copy Today📚

Pre-order Links
Publication Date: 30th September

Amazon UK:

Amazon US:


Author Bio –


Olivia Spring is a British, London-based writer of contemporary women’s fiction, sexy chick lit and romantic comedy. Her uplifting debut novel The Middle-Aged Virgin, which was released in July 2018, deals with being newly single in your thirties and beyond, dating, relationships, love, sex and living life to the full.


In addition to The Middle-Aged Virgin, Olivia has published five novels: The Middle-Aged Virgin in Italy, Love Offline, Losing My Inhibitions, Only When It’s Love and the sequel When’s The Wedding?
Olivia’s seventh novel, My Ten-Year Crush, will be published in September 2021.

When she’s not writing, Olivia can be found enjoying cupcakes and cocktails and of course, seeking inspiration for her next book!



⚜Social Media Links ⚜

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Author website

Book Bub


Cover Reveal for My Ten Year Crush by Olivia Spring

My Ten Year Crush

📚.📚

📚..📚

📚…📚

📚……..📚


Well, there you guys have it. I like it. What do you guys think?

I hope you enjoyed todays cover reveal for Olivia Springs latest novel My Ten Year Crush. If you are interested you can preorder yourself a copy using the links in the post above. Let me know what you think in the comments below.

And As Always…

Go forth, dear readers, support your favorite indie authors and encourage reading and literacy.

K. LaMon
Lamon Reviews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s